Skip to product information
1 of 6

Wave Books

Hardcover Subscription 2007 *SOLD OUT*

Hardcover Subscription 2007 *SOLD OUT*

For a limited time only, the 2007 hardcover subscription will be available for purchase as a set. The series includes signed and numbered cloth-bound volumes of Sorry, Tree by Eileen Myles, Rise Up by Matthew Rohrer, Citzen Of  by Christian Hawkey, No Real Light by Joe Wenderoth, Awe by Dorothea Lasky, and a softcover edition of Laynie Browne's The Scented Fox.

Subscription volumes ship free in the U.S. (bulk rate). Priority and international shipping are available with a fee.

Regular price $250.00
Regular price $250.00 Sale price $250.00
Sale Add to cart
View full details