Skip to product information
1 of 11

Wave Books

Hardcover Subscription 2016 *SOLD OUT*

Hardcover Subscription 2016 *SOLD OUT*

Hardcover subscriptions consist of limited edition, signed and numbered cloth-bound volumes, and are accompanied by publisher's letters. The 2016 hardcover series includes 10 titles.

Subscribers will receive all of the books we published in 2016: Olio by Tyehimba Jess, Hardly War by Don Mee Choi, Come In Alone by Anselm Berrigan, Phantom Pains of Madness by Noelle Kocot, The City Keeps by John Godfrey, Calamities by Renee Gladman, Violet Energy Ingots by Hoa Nguyen, Power Ballads by Garrett Caples, Cities at Dawn by Geoffrey Nutter, and My Private Property by Mary Ruefle.

The subscription also includes a copy of The Wave Papers, a special 48-page newspaper featuring work by Wave authors and friends. Subscription volumes ship free in the U.S. (bulk rate). Priority and international shipping are available with a fee.

See also: 2016 softcover subscription for these titles in paperback editions.

Regular price $375.00
Regular price Sale price $375.00
Sale Add to cart
View full details